Friday, 6 January 2012

Síomha Brock - Right From The Start

"Right From The Start from Síomha Brock's Debut EP © 2011 Siomha Brock. Síomha Brock - vocals / guitar; Eoghan Judge - guitar; Karl Clews - bass; Danny Byrt - drums. Audio recorded by Matt Purcell. Recorded in Queen's Hotel, Ennis in August 2011". Posted on Youtube on the 21st of Deecember 2011 by siomhabrock.

No comments: